NEED TO TALK WITH US?

If you have any further questions, please fill out the form below or contact us directly.

EXECUTIVE STAFF DIRECTORY

John Shadowens, President & CEO

john.shadowens@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 232

 

Joe Bernard, Chief Financial Officer

joe.bernard@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 231

DIRECTORS

Mandy Bernard, Community Services Director

mandy.bernard@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 250

 

Tammy Sweet, Clinical Director

tammy.sweet@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 249

 

Barb Richardson, Director of Human Resources

barb.richardson@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 229

 

Jennifer Kujawa, Director of Accounting

jennifer.kujawa@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-5600 ext. 227

 

Blake Jones, Director of Information Technology & Data Integration

blake.jones@sperofs.org  |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 226

 

Valerie Bundy, Director of Quality

valerie.bundy@sperofs.org  |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 223

 

Ranee Kujawa, Director of Development & Public Relations

ranee.kujawa@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 236

 

 

PROGRAM DIRECTORY

Best Beginnings Supervisor

spero-bb@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-5600 ext. 234

 

Bright Start Supervisor

spero-bs@sperofs.org   |   (618) 244-2462

 

Counseling & Wellness Center Supervisor

spero-cwc@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-6944 ext. 225

 

Family Foundations Supervisor

spero-ff@sperofs.org | (618) 242-6944 ext. 240

 

Foster Care Supervisor

spero-fc@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 255

 

Transitional Living Manager

spero-tlp@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 246

 

Wraparound Supervisor

spero-wrap@sperofs.org   |   (618) 204-5522

 

YouthBuild Supervisor

spero-yb@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-6723 ext. 233

 

Youth Homes Manager (Mt. Vernon)

spero-yhmtv@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 227

 

Youth Homes Manager (Murphysboro)

spero-yhmb@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 266

 

Mental Health Juvenile Justice

spero-mb@.sperofs.org   |   (618) 204-5522

LOCATIONS

Spero Main Campus

2023 Richview Road

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 242-1070

Fax: (618) 242-9381
________

Included at this location:
Youth Homes
Transitional Living & ILO

Spero 27th Street Campus

201 N. 27th Street
Mt. Vernon, IL 62864
Ph: (618) 242-5600
Fax: (618) 242-5630
________

Included at this location:
Foster Care
Best Beginnings

Spero West Frankfort Campus

218 E. Main

West Frankfort, IL 62896

Ph: (618) 242-6944

Fax: (618) 242-9381

________

Included at this location:

Counseling & Wellness Center

Spero Shiloh Campus

107 Shiloh Drive

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 242-6944

Fax: (618) 242-6726                           ________

Included at this location:

Counseling & Wellness Center

YouthBuild of Jefferson and Marion Counties

Bright Start Childcare

104 S. 32nd Street

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 244-2462

Fax: (618) 244-3340
________

Included at this location:

Day Care

Spero Watertower Campus

4114 N. Watertower Place, Ste. C

Mount Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 204-5522

Fax: 866-535-7465

________

Included at this location:

Family Foundations

Wraparound

Mental Health Juvenile Justice

Spero Murphysboro Campus

101 Spero Drive

Murphysboro, IL 62966

Ph: (618) 684-8870

Fax: (618)-687-3056

________

Included at this location:

Youth Homes

Spero Centralia Campus

200 S. Pine
Centralia, IL 62801
Ph: (618) 533-5288
________

Included at this location:
YouthBuild