NEED TO TALK WITH US?

If you have any further questions, please fill out the form below or contact us directly.

  • This field is for validation purposes and should be left unchanged.

Executive Directory

 Joe Bernard, Chief Financial Officer

joe.bernard@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1231

 

 Mandy Bernard, Community Services Director

mandy.bernard@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1250

 

 Tammy Sweet, Clinical Director

tammy.sweet@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1249

 

  Kim Tate, Director of Congregate Care

kimberly.tate@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1247

 

  Monica Akes, Director of Child Welfare

monica.akes@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1246

 

  Valerie Bundy, Director of Quality

valerie.bundy@sperofs.org  |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1223

 

Barb Richardson, Director of Human Resources

barb.richardson@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1229

 

Ranee Kujawa, Director of Development & Public Relations

ranee.kujawa@sperofs.org   |   (618) 242-1070 ext. 1236

Program Supervisors

Bright Start Child Care– Email: spero-bs@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-244-2462

Wraparound– Email: spero-wrap@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-204-5522 ext. 8226

YouthBuild– Email: spero-yb@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-242-6723 ext. 6223

Parents as Teachers– Email: spero-homevisiting@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-204-5522

Nurturing Parenting– Email: Program-spero-homevisiting@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-204-5522

Positive Parenting Program– Email: spero-homevisiting@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-315-3003

Mental Health Juvenile Justive– Email: spero-homevisiting@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-242-6944 ext. 3227

Counseling & Wellness Center– Email: spero-cwc@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-244-6944

Foster Care– Email: spero-fc@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-242-5600 ext. 7243

Transitional & Independent Living– Email: spero-tlp@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-242-1070 ext. 1246

Youth Homes– Email: spero-yhmtv@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-242-1070 ext. 1247

Training– Email: spero-training@sperofs.org

Phone: 618-242-1070 ext. 1259

LOCATIONS

Spero Main Campus

2023 Richview Road

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 242-1070

Fax: (618) 242-9381
________

Included at this location:
Youth Homes
Transitional Living & ILO

Spero 27th Street Campus

201 North 27th Street

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 242-5600

Fax: (618) 242-5630
________

Included at this location:
Foster Care
Parents as Teachers

Spero West Frankfort Campus

218 E. Main

West Frankfort, IL 62896

Ph: (618) 242-6944

Fax: (618) 242-9381

________

Included at this location:

Counseling & Wellness Center

Bright Start Childcare

104 S. 32nd Street

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 244-2462

Fax: (618) 244-3340
________

Included at this location:

Day Care

Spero Watertower Campus

4114 N. Watertower Place, Suite. B

Mount Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 204-5522

Fax: 866-535-7465

________

Included at this location:

Nurturing Parenting Program

Wraparound

 

Spero Shiloh Campus

107 Shiloh Drive

Mt. Vernon, IL 62864

Ph: (618) 242-6944

Fax: (618) 242-6726

________

Included at this location:

Counseling & Wellness Center

MHJJ